Print Page   |   Sign In   |   Register
Permian Basin Chapter

President: Leslie Wright, Ector CAD
Secretary/President-Elect:  Carmen Rodelo, Midland CAD  
Treasurer: Byron Bitner, Crane/Irion CAD
Trustee (TAAO): Sheila Bennett, Andrews ISD
Trustee (TAAD): Layne Young, Ector CAD 


Usual Meeting Date: To Be Determined, typically February, May, August & December
Usual Meeting Location: Please contact one of the chapter officers to confirm meeting dates and locations before you attend.

Membership Software Powered by YourMembership  ::  Legal