Print Page   |   Sign In   |   Register
Capital Chapter

President: James Griner, Williamson CAD
Vice President:
Joyce Schanhals, Bastrop County Tax Office
Secretary/Treasurer: Marya Crigler, Travis CAD  
Trustee: Matt Johnson, Williamson County Tax Office
Trustee: David Valle, Hays CAD 
Trustee: Susan Zavala, Travis County Tax Office


Usual Meeting Date: Every other month
Usual Meeting Location: Rotates - Please contact one of the chapter officers to confirm meeting dates and locations before you attend.

Bruce Elfant and Andrew Sustaita from TCAD delivered donations from the TAAO Capital Chapter to Brown Santa and the Capital Area Food bank. Well done!

Capital Chapter Bylaws

Membership Software Powered by YourMembership  ::  Legal