Print Page   |   Sign In   |   Register
Collin County Chapter

President: Shawn Coker, Grayson CAD
Vice-President: Cam McCall, Gay, McCall, Isaacks, Gordon & Roberts
Secretary-Treasurer: Tracy Pounders, Pounders Law Firm
Immediate Past President:  Tracy Pounders, Pounders Law Firm
Trustee I: Laurie Spindler, Linebarger Goggan Blair & Sampson, LLP
Trustee II: Kathy Williams, Denton Central Appraisal District
Trustee III: Erin Minett-Hutto – Abernathy-Roeder law firm
Trustee IV: Vacant


Usual Meeting Date:Every other month
Usual Meeting Location: Rotates. Please contact one of the chapter officers to confirm meeting dates and locations before you attend.

Visit the Chapter's Website for the latest announcements and schedule of events.

Membership Software Powered by YourMembership  ::  Legal