Print Page   |   Sign In   |   Register
North Texas Chapter

President: Garret Lee, Dallas CAD
Vice President: Breah Morrison, Dallas CAD 
Secretary/Treasurer:  Sherrel Knighton, Linebarger Goggan Blair & Sampson
Host Trustee:  Del Blair, Blair Tax Consulting
First Trustee: Arthur Salinas, Dallas Central Appraisal District
Second Trustee: Monica Moss, Dallas Central Appraisal District
Immediate Past President:Norman Kasal, Dallas County Tax Office


Usual Meeting Date: Typically the last Monday of the month; no meetings June-August or December; 6:30-7:30 pm
Usual Meeting Location: El Fenix Restaurant, 1601 McKinney Avenue, Dallas, VIP room (2nd floor)

During the Fall of each year, the chapter hosts the TAAO Truett Phillips Golf Classic

Membership Software Powered by YourMembership  ::  Legal