Print Page   |   Sign In   |   Register
Alamo Chapter

President:  Michelle Cardenas, Atascosa CAD
Vice President: Tammy Smith, Atascosa CAD
Secretary: Juan Saucedo, McMullen CAD
Treasurer: Norma Carrillo, Dimmit CAD
Trustee 1: Rhonda Wahne, Arthur P Veltman
Trustee 2: Charlene Coppedge-Link, Guadalupe CAD
Trustee 3: Laura Perez, Dimmit CAD


Usual Meeting Date: Monthly, September through May (no meetings June-August)
Usual Meeting Location: Rotates. Please contact one of the chapter officers to confirm meeting dates and locations before you attend.

Membership Software Powered by YourMembership  ::  Legal